Check out this Awesome Ford Cobra.

in #cars5 years ago

Check out this awesome little beast, I love these Ford Cobra's.

IMG_0229.JPG

IMG_0228.JPG

IMG_0227.JPG

I reckon these would be a monster to keep on the road, AWESOME.

IMG_0226.JPG

IMG_0225.JPG

I hope you like my car pictures and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

I wish I could afford one , fantastic. Thanks mike

When steem goes to $100 you can have one, cheers mate.

Bloody hell that would be nice. Cheers mike

We can dream mate, our day will come, cheers bud.

I like it, what a cool little car looks like fun.

It would be some dangerous fun mate, Lol cheers.

Now your talking @silverbug, these Cobra's are freaking awesome mate. :o)

They sure are awesome agaupt, I won't disagree with that, cheers mate.

Sure is mate, they are a great little car, cheers mate.

Where did you come across this??

It was a car show in Vic, cheers mate.

Love it :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Me too, it's awesome isn't it, cheers mate.

Pretty coop

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54483.11
ETH 2297.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28