Check out this Awesome 1966 Ford Mustang at a local car show.

in #cars6 years ago

I took these photo's at a local car show where I found this awesome 1966 Ford Mustang. I think this colour looks great on this American classic.

IMG_4562.JPG

IMG_4561.JPG

I hope you like my post and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

Mustangs are the best they look awesome. :o)

It is a beautiful sky blue colour looks great.

It does indeed, it's like a clear blue sky, cheers mate.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

Wow that stang is super clean.

She sure is a beauty that's for sure, glad you like it my friend, cheers.

Fuck...... this is classic

You won't get any disagreement from me my friend, she's a fine looking machine, cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63493.34
ETH 2578.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79