Back to the Future with the DeLorean.

in #cars7 years ago

I took these photos at the Gosford Classic Car Museum in Sydney, Australia. The museum has over 450 cars with a combined value of over $70 million under one roof.

Do you want to Back to the Future with the DeLorean, well check these photos out.

IMG_5786.JPG

IMG_5787.JPG

IMG_5788.JPG

IMG_5785.JPG

IMG_5789.JPG

IMG_5790.JPG

I hope you like my post and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

Back to the Future, was Marty McFly there?

Didn't see him, he might of ducked out to the past, Lol, cheers.

I like and enjoyed your post ! Keep publishing interesting and informative articles.
If you wish, you can check my posts @laughingshots.
Keep steeming. Cheers !!!
Follow me @laughingshots

Thank you for the visit, cheers.

i went to the james bond musem, you should see the cars they have there, hahaha but the Delean is forever legendary

Where is that museum located, and how many cars do they have?

Well I did post about it when I visited it, I don’t mean to plug in my content, it’s in London in Covent Gardan, they have everycar from the old James Bond movies, I would really recommend you to go , I took my dad their as a Father’s Day gift hahaha

Too bad its missing flux capacitor.

Yeah it would definitely save you money on the fuel bill that's for sure, cheers.

It looks cool!

It's a very unique looking car.

This post has received a 14.14 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @silverbug.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62205.55
ETH 2397.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50