Awesome looking Rolls Royce

in #cars6 years ago

I took these photos at the Gosford Classic Car Museum in Sydney, Australia. The museum has over 450 cars with a combined value of over $70 million under one roof.

xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

I don't have any info on this awesome looking Rolls Royce, but it's an amazing looking vechicle with a stunning presence. If anyone know anything about this car I would be interested in what you know, cheers.

I hope you like my post and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

I can see myself behind the wheel of this old Rolls. :o)

I think you would look good behind the wheel agaupt, cheers mate.

Wow what a nice looking car I love it.

Thanks, it's a smart looking car that's for sure lyrica, cheers.

Thank you for your continued support of SteemSilverGold

oh yes truly awesome car. Thanks for sharing this pics

Not a problem, glad you like it, cheers mate.

I deffo need a Rolls...Stunning looking!

It the type of car that makes a statement that's for sure, cheers mate.

Its a cream puff
giphy (20).gif

A rather large one at that! cheers.

Not my type of car, but this is Rolls-Royce Silver Cloud... Nice pics.

Thanks for that, yeah not my type either but it's an impressive looking car though, wouldn't you say?

Lovely car it is an Silver Cloud 3 drophead coupe.

Thanks for that, do they only come in silver? Lol thanks for clearing that up for me, cheers mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63688.35
ETH 3125.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97