Check out these old Beasts at my local car show.

in #cars6 years ago

I took these photo's at a local car show where I found some awesome old Beasts, I hope you enjoy them as much as I did.

IMG_4616.JPG

IMG_4617.JPG

IMG_4610.JPG

I hope you like my post and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

That's one long car, great pics looks good. :o)

I like the old jag and those spoked mags look awesome.

I think they look pretty good too, they don't suit all cars but they these old Jag's for sure, cheers mate.

Upvoted and resteemed. Keep going. Don't stop!

Thanks for the resteem mate, cheers.

That red car in particular is sweet! They don’t make them like that anymore.

It is a massive car and very very red, Lol it's a great looking set of wheels that's for sure, cheers mate.

That's a crazy T-bird...

Looks great doesn't it, be fun to go for a cruise in this old beast, cheers mate.

reaaly wonderfull i like them

Thank you friend, glad you like them, cheers.

Good work - really appreciate this. I hope my 100+ followers will resteem that too. Best wishes

Thank you for the resteem I appreciate it, cheers.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66086.05
ETH 3299.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70