1958 Corvette convertible with a 5.7lt V8.

in #cars6 years ago

These are some of my photo's I took at a local car show, check out this great looking 1958 Corvette convertible, it has a 5.7lt or 350 ci V8 engine.

IMG_4513.jpg

IMG_4516.jpg

What do you think of the bright red interior, pretty schmick.

IMG_4515.jpg

IMG_4514.jpg

I hope you like my post and thanks for the visit.

Sort:  

That's a damn fine automobile there @silverbug. :o)

Sure is mate, I think it looks great, thanks for stopping by agaupt, cheers.

Now that's my kind of car looks fantastic.

I reckon you would look great driving this car lyrica, thanks mate cheers.

I always wanted to have one of these. Maybe one day...

It would be fun to go for a cruise in this old girl, we can all dream my friend, cheers.

Silver and red. I like this combination on this amazing car.

Silver and red. I
Like this combination on
This amazing car.

                 - ronaldoavelino


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

Looks great doesn't it, I would really like to take it for a spin, cheers mate.

Nice one! The red interior is not unusual, if the car itself is not red. The red Corvettes had black or white (cream white) interior.
But the engine is definately not 1958... :)

Yes the engine does look a little to modern for the age of this car, cheers mate.

Stunning example and I like the red leather interior...

I'm not a huge fan of red interior, but it just looks right for this particular car, cheers mate.

Very nice and it has a late modle engine fitted to.

It sure is a nice looking car and your the second person to point out it's not the original engine, I have some pretty sharp followers, cheers mate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67024.68
ETH 3312.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74