Sliding down the hill backwards back in 2015. A lot of cars in better shape were, even Trucks. This is how the state waste your money in Ohio.

in #cars6 years ago


This is one of those life stories people won't believe unless you show them. Yes that is me driving and whipping that car back safely. Those Toyota Camry cars are indeed tanks. It's still on the road, I gave it to my mother after I got a new one. They just don't die. Most cars made in the USA can't survive half of what this one did. This is why the auto industry failed and needed bailed out. Anyway enough of my rant. Enjoy the video it was not fun to make but it is hilarious to watch now. Can't add audio due to copyright etc.. Have a good day.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56