MOVING FROM PETROL TO ELECTRIC SUPERCARS

in #cars7 years ago

maxresdefault.jpg
The world, as we know it, is moving towards the electric car movement with companies like Tesla changing the car game forever. No being a petrolhead myself, I'd like to explain what the term means (to me anyway), it means that I love every supercar or car with an engine in it it may be a v6 mustang or a v12 lambo, I'd love it over an electric piece of junk I have to charge every now and then. If wouldve been keen on charging something I wouldve bought 2-3 phones and charge them. When you think of a super-car you think Ferrari, Lamborghini and Ford, you think about that beautiful ear deafening sounds the naturally aspirated engines make, how they are so raw how the have a feel to them, the electric cars dont have the same feel, they have so much computer in them, indeed it is the future but that isnt something I'd be comfortable with for a long long time.
I do undertsand the need for it though, and I see why people are using them as petrol prices are getting higher, but what I disagree on and dont understand is, why make the supercars electric? just make the domestic every day use cars electric which are mostly bought by the general public, leave the supercars alone.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56924.47
ETH 3086.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41