Audi R8 Spider

in #cars6 years ago

Hi Sports Cars Fans,

This amazing supercar was photographed last summer in Bournemouth.

IMG_0623.jpg

Photo 1

IMG_0622 (1).jpg

Photo 2

IMG_0619.jpg

Photo 3


Follow me on my journey on Steemit, if you like my posts :)
Many thanks for upvotes and comments! @romanriviera

Sort:  

Aloha @romanriviera,
That car looks pretty sweet.
You have my upvote and my follow.
I look forward to exploring the rest of your posts.
Thanks,
@shortsegments

You got a 1.28% upvote from @allaz courtesy of @romanriviera!

A very nice post romanriviera, this is very useful for the crowd and especially for myself.
I get a new knowledge from your article.
Thanks for sharing and hopefully you will be more successful for your work ... :)
Check my article about KETO ICECREAM. When you're on a strict low carbs diet but you crave icecream. and if u want give me your feedback!
My article here KETO ICECREAM. When you're on a strict low carbs diet but you crave icecream.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.50
ETH 2910.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59