You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dodge Ram Heavy Duty

in #cars8 years ago

I'm sorry, this is probably going to sound rude, but this is one of the most poorly written, non-informative money-grab posts I've seen on this site yet.

If you're going to bother to do a write-up on a vehicle, at least include some info about what the engine, transmission and differential options are. To only talk about its towing capacity is just silly. Not to mention, the towing capacity in the Ram changes depending on whether you have the 6.7 or the 6.4. Granted, I should probably mention I'm a parts guy at a Chrysler/Jeep/Dodge/Ram dealer so this is especially frustrating/annoying to me since I need to read all the specs on these vehicles almost every day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56554.08
ETH 2343.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41