Sort:  

I looooooove Supras, so sexy and its a Toyota!!!!

Hi roadsuntraveled,

This post has been upvoted by the Curie community curation project and associated vote trail as exceptional content (human curated and reviewed). Have a great day :)

Visit curiesteem.com or join the Curie Discord community to learn more.

Thank you!

The next generation supra has a big reputation to live up to.

Too bad these mk4 are near impossible to get a car loan for since they are all over price now days.

I didnt know you guys had a steemit account. Ive been a sub on your YouTube channel for a while now. Its great to see cars guys join the crypto sphere, check out my blog for some formula drift news and POV after each round. Thanks and keep up the great work guys.

Thanks for the support

Nice. I used to have a 92 Supra. Even though it was old and a little beat up I would still rather drive that car than any of the others that I have had. I wish I could afford one of the new ones that they are bringing out but unless I hit it big on Steemit that isn't going to happen any time soon.

Wow, I didn't know you are on Steemit! Great video, supra mk4 is the best!

@resteemator is a new bot casting votes for its followers. Follow @resteemator and vote this comment to increase your chance to be voted in the future!

It's pretty refreshing to see somebody who is clearly "into" cars, particularly the MKIV Toyota Supra and give praise to horsepower numbers that are actually feasible and able to be driven without being a full-time job. Sure, if I had the cash there'd be an MKIV sitting in my garage that could generate seismic activity with nothing more than a few inches worth of movement from my right foot. I'd enjoy driving the MKIV sitting next to it with nothing more than BPU's. Appreciation is due not for the 675hp that thousands of dollars will easily buy, but for the type of performance these MKIV's are able to achieve with very minor modifications.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37