Sort:  

@roadsuntraveled so glad I decided to check out the #video and stumble across your video. That car purrs sounds soo good! The production quality of your video is beautiful really enjoy the sound track you picked. I would love to see you posting your videos on dtube your videos add a lot of value to the car guys and gals section. I know you will pick up a lot of followers the car community is strong. I just started to follow you and am going to reblog your video as I love the idea of hacking the stock ecu on the bmw to gain perfomance. Have you invited Brody to Steem? I would like to follow him and give him an upvote for such a boss bmw and for providing a way into the ecu for others. Makes me want to get an E36 my 86 e30 ran away to mexico and is probably a taxi now.... so that was a few years ago and it is time to get a new car to drive out here in the Southwest desert of New Mexico, we have some beautiful roads to carve.
@rkz check out this sweet ride I want to build something like this.
@unityeagle up for a road trip?
@pokerman You want to race?

wow car post i like it thanks for sharing.

Thanks for watching!!

thanks for sharing this...I'm really in love with it

Thank you for the feedback!!

my dream car is really incredible

I have e36 325 :))

It's a wonderful tihing that people do all the madness in tin

what a car show

Haha yeah it was one of our most popular videos, so I figured might as well share it on Steemit

Wowww nice car!

Special car special looks

Hi i am tania! I just upvoted you. Please beck upvot and follow

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 58510.90
ETH 2522.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36