Sort:  

Awesome vid, watched it on the day it appeared on your channel :) Also, I've made a thank you post with the giveaway prize! Make sure to check it out :D
https://steemit.com/cars/@fujiwara/thank-you-roads-untraveled

Thank you @fujiwara !

I am so glad you enjoyed the contest, we will definitely have to do another one soon. Thanks for your continued support of our channel, it's viewers like you that make it possible for us to keep doing this!

Wow.. great post. Amazing.

Glad you enjoyed it, if you wouldn't mind resteeming it I would greatly appreciate it!

Really awesome! I've owned a mk4 Supra myself and they can definitely handle and take all of the abuse of power you throw at them. Great video too! I've followed, upvoted, resteemed as well. Would you return the favor for one of mine on my GTR? Thanks :)

Thank you for your continued support, I really appreciate it!!
I liked your Drifting In Slow Motion Compilation JAPAN and Nissan Skyline R32 GT-R Dash Vent Mod post, upvoted and resteemed!

I will make sure to return the favor for all of your upvotes, so I will resteem another one of your post in the next day or so :-)

Thanks again @speeddemonpro

Fantastic! Thank you for your support! I really love your content, so keep em coming.

my dream car great post

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50