Not Nice

in #cars5 years ago

I was walking home the other day from the train and noticed this. Someone hit my mother's car and just left. No note or anything. You can tell it was hit pretty hard because of damage and they had to know they hit it. Hard to find honest people.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

No one wants to be responsible for their actions, but I'm sure who will lose it more. Nothing goes unpunished.

There is, on a neighbors house. Rang his bell twice, trying to get in touch with him

Is really hard to find honest people. Knowing your kind of person I know you will say no problem don't worry if only the person showed up. So sad this is bad. Even someone who is drunk will know he has done something like this.

Wow, you know me so well, very nice :-)

Sorry to hear that! Hopefully it wasn't too bad!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60793.36
ETH 2909.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64