Sunset GT Car Show--LaFerrari, McLaren 720s, Porsche Carrera GT, 918, Aventador SV!!

in #cars7 years ago

So I went to a Car show in Los Angeles, California and enjoyed it very much! It is called Sunset GT and it just began to make it self popular after only about meeting 3 times. This is the first time I went to this event and was blown away by the cars. I saw TWO new McLaren 720's, a La Ferrari, a few Lamborghini Aventador SV's, tons of Huracans, A Porsche Carrera GT and two Porsche 918s. We also saw Vipers, Aston Martins of every kind and Mercedes GT and SLS as well. I can literally keep going and going with the cars the came but I wanted to share this experience with you. Feel free to explore my YT channel and I love cars and enjoy reporting on them all the time. Enjoy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58077.92
ETH 2457.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37