Ginetta at Blyton Park and a Birthday Party

in #cars6 years ago (edited)

Good Morning!

Sorry for the early start but if I’m up, everyone’s up!

This morning Trev and I are off to Blyton Park to play with Team Ginetta!


Source
Photo by Chris Wallbank

I’ve been looking forward to meeting up with these wonderful people since the last time I had chance to take a couple of the little speed demon Ginetta G40s out at Silverstone last year.

We’ve had chance since then, but either the weather was against us or prior commitments prevented us from going and I have been champing at the bit to get to Blyton Park.


Source
Imagine one of these in Steemit Livery

It sounds like a wonderful opportunity to see what the Ginetta can do – I only hope I’m up to the task!

After the track day, Trev and I are then off to London for @allasyummyfood’s birthday party!

What a DAY!

See you on the other side of the mayhem!

Sort:  

Nice cars. Good post

Thank you. Yes, they're lovely little cars :)

Today sounds like quite an adventure! Enjoy your day and we'll see you on the other side!

It was AWESOME!!!!!

I'll do a write-up about it soon :)

Heck of a cool job, please let us know via other vehicle comparisons you have had the same pleasure to drive.

I will indeed. This isn't a review-type of drive, it's a track day to see if I'd like to race with them :)

Good morning and have a nice day @redheadroadtrip.
Thanks for sharing your track day with us.
Wishing a very happy birthday @allasyummyfood.

Thank you! I'll let you know how it goes :)

are you big fan car?

wow awesome....👌👌👌

Congratulations @redheadroadtrip! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64303.16
ETH 3137.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97