Car owner on Dtube

in #cars6 years ago

Hello Steemit!

Im Sol AKA Rawrsefi (insta) Im here because Ive been lurking on steemit for a little bit of time now and im starting to use steemit more and more often!

Im an exotic car owner, business man, real estate investor yada yada yada... I've always wanted to be an entertainer. As Steemit is still a new community to me, i would like to ask people what they like to see? I like to be more involved with my following and do/post image or videos of what they really like and enjoy. To be honest im not even sure if a car community exisits on here quiet yet.

Heres a link to my first Dtube video, note this is my first real go at this so please dont be too harsh on me hah! i would love some constructive critisism to help me improve my videos and so on. Being in front of a camera is something completely new to me, but im catchin on quick and i hope to only get better and better. My channel is going to be about lifestyle around cars and what ever it comes with. Im fortunate enough to own a few nice cars and i want to share my experiences I have with them with you!

Im hoping to interact with this community a little more to understand what they really want and provide it to them!

if you have any questions you'd like to ask me please feel free!

thank you for stopping by, looking forward to meeting you all!

#Squirrelgang

IMG-0182.JPG!IMG-0307.JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63212.56
ETH 3233.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88