You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Five examples of crap that car salespeople said to me

in #cars7 years ago

Nice to see some shit our wise salesman have been shoveling to us. However anyway, I sincerely say that best option is to buy cars at the dealer instead of third party/private sellers and those who can prove the records, mileage etc. In eastern europe we all have major load of imported vehicles with "improved" mileages, fake history etc. But salespeople, no matter how hard they try - are still salespeople, identical to those telecall guys who bomb your phone with useless questions and so. All that I have to tell you is that most of the stuff THEY tell people are related to the fact majority don't anything about cars.

For more of my automotive thoughts, see my blog.

Sort:  

My posts concerns more about new cars, if it were used cars one should be even more careful.

Actually over here the reverse is true, I would choose a direct seller over a dealer when it comes to used cars. Most of the used car dealers here are crooks.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 60506.66
ETH 2400.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58