You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: WTF!? - Super shiny pink BMW in Munich

in #cars6 years ago

@dandays: Hey, yeah, I was surprised to see that, too. Might be for some kind of business promotion. But yeah, in Munich people also want to be seen. By the way, I still haven’t figured everything out with steemit - so it’s best to upvote someone within the first 15 minutes? Good night, from Saigon, Vietnam

Sort:  

Negative, you’re backward actually. You want to wait 15 minutes until you vote. I couldn’t tell you all of the technical mumbo jumbo but it has to do with fair curation chances between us humans and the robots.

The value spent voting during the first 15 minutes goes directly to the reward pool so it’s not enjoyed by the author or the curator. I hope that makes sense.

Well, since you’re new, welcome to #steemit! It sure is nice to ha e you and it’s a pleasure to be met. Are you aware of your https://steemworld.org/@producerslife account yet? That’s a real good one to familiarize yourself with. I especially refer to ‘mentions’ often as well as the action in getting from my posts at the bottom of steemworld.

Eh, if I can help you with something, know I’ll do it for you. Happy Thursday from Los Angeles.

PS, don’t worry about still learning the platform, I’ve been here over a year and I’m still the dumbest guy on the crew.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 57020.43
ETH 3081.72
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41