MY DREAM CAR..

in #cars7 years ago

This is a 1959 Bentley... I love the look of this car... Why can't the New Cars have this kind of Style...??? Seems to me, all the newer cars lack personality... I hope some Auto Maker has the good sense to start designing cars that look great again...
@pocketechange
photo 16.jpg

Sort:  

Nice car.
What do you think about this car ?

This car looks very nice, but it reminds me of a Rich Mans Toy,,, Something to show off to your friends...lol... It is very nice looking... I have to admit, I wouldn't mind having a Rich Mans Toy... I bet Cops would love pulling this one over, just to get a better look...
@pocketechange

Yes. You are right. The windscreens look like you should drive straightforward. Maybe I check back tomorrow and give you another car, which is more normal.

Beauty! Sure upvote.

But is this 1959 Bentley or "1959 Rolls Royce Silver Cloud"? Check google images..

Yes, it's a Bentley for sure... Thanks for the comment... I love the looks of this Horseless Carriage...
@pocketechange

This one is very Sporty too... Lots of style...
@pocketechange

Mercedes has good designers at the moment

Sweet ride. When I was a boy in England my neighbours had an old Bently in their garage. I never saw the drive it. I don't know what year it was but they said that the family got it just after WW2.

Thanks for your input... I've always been a big fan of older styles in cars...
@pocketechange

Definitely a beautiful ride. I'd happily drive one of these. You're absolutely right. Cars these days suck. I've always wondered why no company is willing to recreate these old cars as a specialty car at the very least. They'd sell!

Just a little style is all I'm asking for in a car... It shouldn't be that hard to do...
@pocketechange

My dream car! Datsun 120y

I'm sure it gets great gasoline mileage, right...???
It looks very clean...
@pocketechange

These cars spend little gasoline.. It's a classic and a little expensive at the moment. :/

I hope your dream comes true...
It's always good to have something
to look forward to, even if it's only
a Dream... Thanks again...
@pocketechange

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61586.28
ETH 2569.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55