Planet Auto discovers BitTube courtesy of Crypto NWO

in #cars6 years ago (edited)

()
The Crypto NWO channel has just introduced us to another crypto powered platform, Bit Tube - where you can earn :)

https://bit.tube/play?hash=QmQPa5WJ5FE7P2SPpkTywx9D2zmUm2FNQYig91cgb7F6pd&channel=53124!

This is our first upload, really intreagued by this platform.

Initial thoughts

easy to use
great UX
lots of customisation

earnings I'l report back, already watched some videos as well, be interesting to see what you can earn from views as well as watching.

Sort:  

I can't see the video on my tablet, I'll watch tonight on my computer. All the success on this new platform.

Thank you, it’ll be interesting to see how it pans out.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63626.66
ETH 2640.26
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75