Peugeot 5008 this weeks press car

in #cars7 years ago

This weeks press car is the French 7 seater 5008 SUV model, in the Allure trim. Available in Petrol and Diesel options and trims from Active to GT, this a sporty SUV with decent economy and lots of tech and luxury.IMG_9826.JPG
Taken on Silverdale shore

This SUV is roomy, airy comes with mood lighting and Peugeot i-Cockpit and inherits its clam shell bonnet and front looks from the 3008, as well as carrying over a few of the other desirable IMG_9843.JPGfeatures too.

More later, as well as a short intro video of the SUV.

Sort:  

I actually drove this car for a shuttle for a tennis tournament sponsored by Peugeot, was very surprised how good it was!

Looks very fancy, right?

It's amazing the cars you've driven:) very luxurious relatively responsive live I cockpit, a pleasure to drive, going on a 170 mile trip today, i'l report back when I've been adventuring. Love the switches -

Thx bro. Btw, you have one of the best 'home made review' car blogs on steemit, keep it up, the Q2 review was killer and thats how I noticed you! I can send you some spicy pics of cars that I haven't posted yet for you to use on your blog. I also give you acces to use my existing pics without reffering to me (only you) ;)

A sample

IMG_4188.PNG

IMG_4535.JPG

Thank you that means a lot, and that's great, we'll shout if we need some, been busy this week, our next post will show why, and I'm sure you'll love it 😎

Nice, im curious now ;)

it looks more luxurious and with the 7 seats i think can easily fight Jeep compass and Cherokee. Maybe even the BMWs. Despite that people should trust Peugeot they won Dakar rally 3 times in a raw so they have the means and technology to build a solid car.

Yes, PSA are going from strength to strength, luxurious and reliable and challenging premium German.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63837.42
ETH 2539.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65