EV and Autonomy a possible Citroen future?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cars5 years ago


Goodwood always amazes whethers it's a super car launch with glitz and glamour or a new unseen Bentley Flying Spur just sat on a lawn.

Well, this year Citroen, Honda and VW wanted to demonstrate some rather futuristic vehicles, mind you Citroen took it one step further, presenting the Ami One and 19_19.

Sort:  

I do like looking at concept cars, although the only one I looked at that ever went into production, and resembled anything like the original concept, was the Vauxhall VX220

Very true also don't forget the BMW i8 that stuck pretty close to it's concept too, thank you.

Thanks for the video showing this new concept cars by Citroen. The Ami One reminds me of my grandfather's car, an Ami 8. But I stylistically prefer the other concept.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65317.17
ETH 2646.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.86