Sort:  

Roll on already! Keen to see more of this build bro.. What coilovers are those?

The coilovers are skunk2 adjustable from my old gsr da9, the car has 179k original miles, didn't have a transmission when I bought it, wouldn't even start. I got lucky and found a JDM s1 lsd equiped 5 speed cable trans, rebuilt it, and slapped an exedy stage 2 race clutch. New axles. New radiator, new distributor, new thermostat, new plug wires, main relay, ignition switch. After all that it's running strong. Also did full exhaust with a cat delete. Got more pics I'll post later.

Wow, really turned it around man. Would love to see a little project build thread when you have a chance... I've followed to keep up to date :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 61137.27
ETH 2383.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52