Sort:  

Wow man you just not only posted some awesome pictures but also proved beyond any shadow of a doubt that you're a car maniac. I mean Citroen XM, Ponton, Datsun 260, Fiat 8V and a DBS - you know your shit! Most people wouldn't even be able to tell half the cars' brands :)

That DBS pic, is the owner transporting paintings or what is that weird white flash behind the open trunklid? That original DBS is equally as stunning as its contemporary counterpart, I don't know how they do it but these cars just scream exclusive and special but do so with such a composure and cool it's incredible.

Thanks for sharing!

Hi, thanks!
Generally I'm more interested by the weird and obscure than the latest ferroghini.

Re. DBS; he was posting For Sale signs for a block of land I think. I remember being a little shocked that anyone would do that in an old DBS, but then realized he probably owns the land. Inner-city BKK real estate ain't cheap anymore. Yeah the DBS is a cool car daddy-O.

That 8V was in a museum I must confess, and I highly doubt it had it's original engine/gearbox, but a good one sold for $1.7M USD in 2011. 1 of 118, rare bit of kit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61182.87
ETH 3360.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49