Biggest mistake regarding my car

in #cars7 years ago (edited)

Last monday I did the biggest mistake a car owner could do. I took my 5 years old skoda to a ford service in my home town for some dents on the hood and on the front spoiler and for a front glass replacement. Everything had been covered by the insurance company but for me was such a big mistake.

  1. i ve observed some glue bumps on the sides of the glass that had not been removed
    2.the car's trip had been reset for no reason.
    3.the gas trip was showing 40 km less for a service who s yard measures only 1000 m it s a bit weird.
  2. The car wasn t starting because the batery was empty .
    5.their attitude was more than rude and shadie. I was asking why the car wasn t starting and how could they explain that and they were answering that they can t explain the gas trip lower (-40km)
  3. After they ve screwed the color for the hood and the spoiler they askee me to come again next week.

All I can say is FUCK FORD CAR SERVICES AND THIS ATTITUDE IMAG0106.jpg

Sort:  

it better you chose another brand over ford

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66244.62
ETH 3320.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70