Some Rust Car Cartoonz

in #cars5 years ago (edited)

And some cars to boot.

Some of the most beautiful cartoonizable objects are rusty, abandoned cars.
Whenever I get bored or restless I like to make some more.

Cartoonizing old rusty vehicles often gives amazing results.

"It is better to rust out than wear out"

Edwin Markham

What i try to do is to create a cartoon feel from photo's by editing it with a combination of photo editors and playing with light/depth and colours..

I am interested in crypto related pics, industrial photographs, trains, planes & automobiles, nature & fine machinery.
Please let me know in the comments which picture you like best?

Good comments are at risk of being upvoted.

All photo's i use are either my own orare photo's from pixabay labeled free for re-use.
Enjoy the pics and check @news-today and @elohibaluk for more comics and short stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63