Subaru WRX STI SPORT TECH - HOT CAR

in #cars6 years ago

I had the pleasure of going with my friend to pick-up his brand new Subaru WRX STI today. I was skeptical of the silver color but it looked amazingly hot in person, especially since his was top of the line. He ordered the Sport Tech edition, plus added an exhaust system and short shifter options. The bright yellow brake calipers really stand out. Boasting 305HP @ 6,000 RPM, All Wheel Drive, 19 inch rims and a more aggressive restyled front fascia, this 2018 STI sure got a lot of attention. Even the salesman took pictures of it for himself lol. Enjoy!

STI1.jpg

STI2.jpg

STI3.jpg

Sort:  

Interesting, I never knew Subaru offered extra trim levels in other markets. When I bought my 2012 STi, there were no "optional" extras to speak of - just take the car as it was.

The short shifter is a nice option though. Awesome car all round - congrats to your friend!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58431.17
ETH 2653.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44