Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution VII Super Street article

in #cars7 years ago

Here is an article from the Super Street website written in the year 2000 about an evo that I just read. Being one of my favorite cars, I couldn't help but share it.
Here is the link: http://www.superstreetonline.com/features/mutsubishi-lancer-evolution-vii-import-car/

I thought this article was written well with a little humor splashed in. It introduces the evo in a very sporty, fun tone that makes me want to buy one and drive it across North America until the wheels wear and the windshield is too splattered with insects to see anyone in front of me. But no need to see in front because everyone would be behind me, far far far behind me.

Sort:  

mmmmyeeessssss, i can most definitely see how intriguing and flashy this automobile presents itself, but have you evuhh taken a good, long, decisive look at thou evo's pr-r-r-r-rice, tag?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60147.86
ETH 2985.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.83