Sort:  

Hey NelKel, it’s me TheFrivilousMelon (my old cringey YouTube channel) back with a fresh account. JDM-Anglia (Ford Anglia 105E) you can google it, I want to turbo it or SR20DET swap it when I’m allowed to drive and insurance price has dropped. I’ll try and upvote all of your posts. A follow back is much appreciated , cheers mate.

my Stag sounds like Raaaaaaa....Braaaaap !!!!!! tsu tsu tsu stu......

external gate you see... lol

Are you plumbing back or screamer? :)

I cant believe you would even need to ask me that.... Screamer all the way babay!!!! LOL

Haha, I know laws are pretty stringent overseas only reason I'm asking. Here in SA I can run it straight out the bonnet if I wanted to lol

ohh yeah its not legal, but you hide it well and don't crack gate when they watching, lol.

Wow, the turbo sound from that white R33 around the 40 second mark sure was ear splitting

Haha yeah bro! dayyuummmm

Really good top Mr. NelKel!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30