This is it! Legal RX7 FD Time!

in #cars6 years ago

DSC_0504.JPG

I've just stopped in at work to type out this quick blog and head off to do my final roadworthy test in my RX7 FD!

Blasted around the area before stopping in at the office, tested the temperatures and the FD sat at a solid 91'c (as opposed to 107'c) after the fan controller changes Ben and I made on the Apexi PFC ECU. I'm more than comfortable now to hammer it on boost at every occasion.

Anyway, I'm heading off in 35 minutes to complete the final piece of my registration. Tomorrow I'll pick up my new licence plates and hopefully fit them if I have time. You all know what this means right? Modification time is creeping up near!

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Discord Link

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Sort:  

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66646.40
ETH 3314.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69