Sort:  

We signed up dude and found your account! Thanks for the heads up we are just working on getting this platform figured out

Hey guys, good to have you here! Edit your first post and add "Introduceyourself" to one of the tags. Keep looking here to see payout amounts in specific categories/tags https://steemit.com/tags Also start networking, just like how we do on YT. Comment on peoples posts https://steemit.com/created/cars build a following get in touch with @roadsuntraveled big YouTuber on here see if they can resteem some of your stuff! Upvote peoples posts, you will earn curator awards. We can chat offline if you need other advice, I'm fortunate to have a brother who is a whale on here. Anyway, just shout.. I'm happy to help bro's... upvoted your comment and post by 100% :) Happy earning!! Oh follow @jasonwhite too he's one of my subscribers has an FD like mine..

Ooo! What cars are you looking at? Yep the internet is making the 90s classics much too expensive!

@performancecars I'm thinking about picking up a Mitsubishi GTO soon and then I need to save a little for my Unicorn... the Honda NSX.

@nelkeljdm NSX is the dream! Although I'd love to have one that is the old JGTC style of bodykit :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63818.94
ETH 2624.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78