RARE JDM Car Parts on eBay - 2018/01/19

in #cars7 years ago

Disclaimer : I am not a professional, this is not buying advice if you choose to buy these items and there is a fault please do not blame me. I am purely showing you what I have found on eBay

Found a few rare items this week

SARD BOV R2D2 - $166 USD

eBay Link

P6CP HKS Metric Boost Gauge - $69 USD

HKS SSQV BOV - $82 USD

*HKS A/F Knock Amp - $403 USD

GReddy Turbo Timer Musical 8 Bit - $104 USD

Nismo Kill Switch Lighter - $175 USD

R32 GT-R Nismo Front Strut Brace - $410 USD

FOLLOW ME HERE!

https://discord.gg/PhqmBdD

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Sort:  

Great finds! I'm so glad I've been able to stay away from ebay for a while now. It's such a moneypit :)

Haha tell me about it, everything is a must have! I can't stop staring at the moneycat now

Haha me neither, I’m fixated by it’s constant movement 😂 the money just vanishes into the cat, what sort of voodoo is this?

Witchcraft I tell you!!

plz check my profile give comment & upvote

ha ha Boys and their toys lol
Il bet your having a smirk of joy on your face now ;)

We offer a gigantic determination of car parts on the web. Searching for a particular part to fix your vehicle? visit suncentauto.com/sealight-s1-9005h11-white-led-headlight-bulbs-2pairs-sl9lhb03400.html as We have what you really want! At suncentauto.com, we offer the best costs on all vehicle parts so you can set aside time and cash!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.033
BTC 64009.58
ETH 2760.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65