Mitsubishi Lancer Evolution V Spec Sheet - Informational

in #cars6 years ago (edited)

Love this publication, still trying to figure out why there's a Subaru on the last page.

Source Link

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Discord Link

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Sort:  

Smokey's Curation Team loves your JDM content and wants to thank you by upvoting your post, Arigatogozaimashita - Smokey Upvoted

I honestly love almost any generation of Evos.

I always used to be the typical Subaru owner and say I hated them etc, now that I've owned other JDM's I want an Evo more than anything!

I love it I love it I love it!!!

I saw a Mit Evo IX on the street and i fell in love because of the rims and the style that it has. :o

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62907.89
ETH 3379.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50