JDM Writers Wanted! March Special! Paying 75% SBD

in #cars7 years ago

Urgently Looking For JDM Blog Writers

I'm currently looking for JDM post writers who would like to earn extra SBD by writing good quality JDM posts. Something which I haven't been able to do for a little while now due to time constraints, I have been under a lot of pressure with multiple ventures and unfortunately am not able to give you the best JDM content that I used to a month or two ago.


Image Source

How it works

  • Sign up as a JDM writer by letting me know on discord

  • Submit your post via Hackmd.io

  • I will edit your post where fit and publish to the blog

  • Every Monday I will tally up all liquid SBD payments and will pay you 50% - 65% depending length, originality and quality of post.

Numbers

I'm currently earning roughly $5 - $9 without boosting my posts. That's $2.5 and $5 SBD respectively after the 7 days.

50% - 65% of the final liquid SBD value will be paid out to your account every Monday.

Feel free to submit as much content as you like, I'll edit and schedule the posts with a maximum of 4-5 posts a day.

Why Should I write for your blog and not mine?

Perhaps your earnings are a lot lower and you are battling to get people to see your content, this way I'll link your blog for every post and you will get exposure in return.

I currently have over 700 followers between my accounts and will be resteeming elsewhere for additional exposure. As it stands I have between $5 and $9 SBD coming in to every single post. Those are pretty good numbers!

Obviously once the blog grows so will the SBD value and so will our following and engagement.

What Should I write about?

Leave the JDM auctions to me, they aren't that time consuming and I can manage that but I'd like to have written content about certain JDM models. For example, How the R32 GT-R became known as Godzilla? How does a rotary engine work? JDM car News... You get the idea, real content!

Let's work together guys! I'm really excited to announce this and believe it will be a great step in building and making the car (and JDM) community bigger and better!

March Special

Up until the end of March I'll be offering 75% on any and all JDM posts sent to me... Get it on the action!

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Discord Link

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Sort:  

Hoping you find someone great for this! I appreciate all the JDM content, but don't really know that much about cars outside of appreciation for models. Also been hit with time constraints the past month or two besides this week. Auctions are my favorite to look at so I'm glad you'll be on those!

Thanks for this message buddy, Nice to know someone appreciates the work. I must say it's been tough but am getting through it by posting easy stuff :) Will be doing another JDM Auction post soon

good post, you deserve a good ranking, I follow you.@aneukmutuahbold

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63338.07
ETH 2589.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82