JDM Cars for sale in South Africa - Week 3

in #cars6 years ago

A look at a few JDM cars for sale on our local classifieds website called Gumtree.

1991 Mazda RX7 FD3S (Ad states 1991 but first gen FD only came out in 1992)
Unknown Mileage
No Price

Stock standard apart from a few interior bolt ons, HKS intakes and a set of wheels. I'm actually enquiring about this vehicle now, to me it seems to be unlicensed due to the owner stating to be used for track days, there are also no plates etc. If it's cheap enough I might make an offer and use it as a parts car. Awaiting reply from owner, no answer on cellular number :( Or this could be a scam, I'll let you all know in future posts.

Source Link

1998 Nissan Skyline R34
Unknown Mileage
SBD price $16471

Not a huge fan, looks like a decent amount of work has gone into this build - Big single RB25.

Source Link

1992 Nissan Skyline R32 GT-R
190,000km
SBD price $4561
Source Link

This has to be the ugliest R32 GTR I have ever seen! It could well have started life as a GTS or N/A model and had an RB26 swap, either way the modern Nissan badges and the tiny wing on the back make this a hideous creature. What's your thoughts?

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Discord Link

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Sort:  

pretty clean and reasonably priced I like that skyline original color as well

You find some really cool JDM motors, I saw an EK9 last night, would love one of those.

I never saw an Honda Civic on the cars that you publish XDDD. That is an JDM as well my nga

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64170.07
ETH 3425.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59