JDM Car Auctions - 2018/02/19 - Monday Madness

in #cars6 years ago

Daily JDM Car Auction Recommendations

This seems to be a good week for low mileage high spec examples, take a look at these beauties and let me know which is your favourite?

Model : Toyota Supra SZ-R
Year : 1996
Engine : 2JZGE (49,000km)
Start Price : $1905 (Estimated auction end $13500)
Rating (4) : Above Average
Interior : C
Exterior : C
Auction House : CAA Chubu

Model : Honda NSX Type R
Year : 1995
Engine : C32B (47,000km)
Start Price : $84571(Estimated auction end $115,000)
Rating (R) : Rebuilt Panel
Interior : B
Exterior : B
Auction House : USS Yokohama

Model : Mazda Eunos Comso
Year : 1994
Engine : 20b (71,000km)
Start Price : $0 (Estimated auction end $6500)
Rating (4) : Above Average
Interior : C
Exterior : C
Auction House : USS Nagoya

Model : Mazda FD3S Type RS
Year : 1996
Engine : 13b (81,000km)
Start Price : $762 (Estimated auction end $13000)
Rating (3.5) : Slightly Above Average
Interior : B
Exterior : C
Auction House : MI RIVE

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Discord Link

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Sort:  

Legit finding it difficult to pick one this time...they're all so nice. Can I take them all?

Wow the NSX price! Cosmo is pretty cheap considering the 20b powerplant and good general condition. Gonna be very collectible, specially after all the 20b’s have been used up for RX7 swaps 😈

Hoping steemit pumps for us all, then you can get one and I can live vicariously through you. :)

You already do... braaAAP 🔥

I meant get a Cosmo lol!

I meant you live through me... 😂

The Cosmo Actually had optional GPS navigation, and if I'm not mistaken was the worlds first car to have it.

Cool fact! Thanks 🙏

oh my god, the type R's do really command such a high price. But look at that interior, the suave leather and red stitching dash is such a nice touch! I want that interior! _

Haha you found the easter egg! Dropped the Type R in here just for you :P

It's gotta be the NSX,......... tho I'd swap out the alloys or satin black powder-coat them.

Oooh I like the satin black idea!

It'll give the NSX a bit of a 'Bola B10' look to it. I'd really like to be able to afford some Bola B10s for the Fabia. Nice wide stance running 235/35/17s...... but then I'd need cash for lowering springs to, to really set it off :)

While I wouldn't mind any of these, I think the Supra (because of it's awesome red color) and the NSX Type R would be my two picks. By the way, I assume it's a Mazda Cosmo and not a Comso;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84