JDM Automotive Writers Wanted! Paying 75% STEEM DOLLARS Per Post

in #cars6 years ago

Looking For Automotive JDM Blog Writers

I'm currently looking for Automotive JDM post writers who would like to earn extra SBD by writing good quality JDM posts. Something which I haven't been able to do for a little while now due to time constraints, I have been under a lot of pressure with multiple ventures and unfortunately am not able to give you the best JDM content that I used to a month or two ago.


Image Source

How it works

  • Sign up as a JDM writer by letting me know on discord

  • Submit your post via Hackmd.io

  • I will edit your post where fit and publish to the blog

Every Monday I will tally up all liquid SBD payments and will pay out all authors 75%

Money Talks


Image Source

I'm currently earning roughly $3 - $6 without boosting my posts. That's $1.5 and $3 SBD respectively after the 7 days calculation. These figures are pretty low considering Steem prices have drastically gone down. It was roughly $6-$10 a few weeks ago.

75% of the final liquid SBD value will be paid out to your account every Monday.

Feel free to submit as much content as you like, I'll edit and schedule the posts with a maximum of 4-5 posts a day.

Why Should I write for your blog and not mine?

Perhaps your earnings are a lot lower and you are battling to get people to see your content, this way I'll link your blog for every post and you will get exposure in return.

I currently have over 900 followers between my accounts and will be resteeming elsewhere for additional exposure. As it stands I have between $5 and $9 SBD coming in to every single post. Those are pretty good numbers!

Obviously once the blog grows so will the SBD value and so will our following and engagement.

What Should I write about?


Image Source

Leave the JDM auctions to me, they aren't that time consuming and I can manage that but I'd like to have written content about certain JDM models. For example, How the R32 GT-R became known as Godzilla? How does a rotary engine work? JDM car News... You get the idea, real content!

Let's work together guys! I'm really excited to announce this and believe it will be a great step in building and making the car (and JDM) community bigger and better!

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Discord Link

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Sort:  

The thumbnail used in this post is from our "Rocket Bunny S15 Nissan Silvia Takes on Vancouver" video. You can check out the full feature Here:


https://steemit.com/cars/@roadsuntraveled/6eutyf-rocket-bunny-s15-nissan-silvia-takes-on-vancouver

I know, I linked your YT Video under the thumbnail as credit. Already seen your the blog post and upvote every one of your posts, if you haven't noticed already ;)

Haha yeah not a problem I am not upset at all, I really appreciate your continued support and for giving us credit for the photo. Great post by the way, upvoted and followed. Keep up the great work!

heh okay awesome, everyone's happy then :) Thanks for the follow, been waiting for that for a while haha, bumped you up another 20% with my accounts... You should see a MUCH bigger increase in upvotes when you post something :)

Yup all good, we have no issue with people sharing our footage or photos, in fact we encourage people to do so as it really helps us get our name out there. The issue we have been dealing with a lot recently is people downloading our content and posting it on their own channels and claiming the content is theirs.
My apologies if my initial comment came across as being upset, that was not my intention :-P

Thanks again for all the upvotes, I will make a point of returning the favor!

Haha, no stress bro.. :) No need to return the favour, I post way too much in a day will drain your VP. Every now and again just drop a vote

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61143.97
ETH 3363.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51