I sneaked into the port to see my RX7 FD come off the ship

in #cars7 years ago

This was an absolute rollercoaster ride of a day!

I found out roughly what time my silver Mazda RX7 FD was being offloaded from the ships, managed to sneak into a restricted access area and filmed my car being driven off the ship from Japan.

Soon after the filming it I landed up being stopped by the dock security and police officers. I was questioned and thrown in the back of their van. Luckily for me they realized that I wasn't trying to steal anything and that was indeed my car. I was let off with a warning.

Unfortunately I didn't want to get sued, so I talked everyone through the events and showed you the car coming off the ship around 4:30 in the video.

Sort:  

Glad you got the car back safely.

Luckily anal probe is not a thing in your part of the world!!

Just like I said in your last post, you’ve been naughty more than once 😈

😍 I like that car. Imagine the police thinking that is a robber, as the robber who stole my car parts. Did you checked the video that i uploaded?

I just watched it now, had a busy night last night... I liked the music playing in the background at the end of the video, very authentic hahah

I hope you get your car without any more issue. Looks good from that little clip

Yup, have had it for about 7-8 months now. It's just an old video I thought I would show you guys :)

OK haha I do the same I posted all my old video on here. I only have one more left that I film before the snow. I am waiting for the warmer weather to pull the motor out again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64409.17
ETH 2631.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79