Sort:  

Nice! Who wouldn't want to be wake up to that sound right?:)
Or better, to start the day in skyline! :O :$

Haha exactly! I used to get up early, around 5am or so and drive my GT-R while no one was around. Haven't done that in almost 2 years

And it was all worthy of it, right?
I challenge you to do it again!
(:

Oh man, I'd have to get up at 3:30am then! My daughter needs her bottle at 6 haha!

Ufff, I feel you then hehe. Very nice.
But no worries, they grow up fast. :)

Haha the was a good video I Like it.
Here is just a idle clip of my truck


I do have some WOT Pulls but there in the middle of long clips that I will be posting soon here but are already on my Youtube Channel.

One upvote - one "brap!" :)

Almost drove my RX7 today, but was too lazy to fetch it from storage. So drove the MR2 and GTR :)

SHOTS FIRED PEW PEW PEW!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64768.36
ETH 3436.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51