Sort:  

Suddenly reminds me the day I collected my RX2 some 2 decades ago, thrown away the original 12A that the apex seals badly damaged, and plonk a slightly better 13A, plugged it in with a dual barrel Weber, I almost did not ear cum when it pull all the way to 9krpm. BREEEEEEEM!!! @dxn come here and follow this. Basketball this is the kind of proper petrolhead we should drag the whole clan came and support. Let's make @nelkeljdm become our dolphin and hopefully whales in near future :D

Followed !

My dream car used to be an RX8, but the upkeep of the car here where I live just isn't financially feasible for me.

@davidke20 Nothing beats the sound of a rotary engine at 9krpm! Especially a bridge ported 13b! That dual weber of your must have screamed to the heavens and back. Thanks a million for the comment and support! I'm mostly a JDM petrolhead hehe, I still have a long list of JDM cars I need to collect. Hopefully steemit will help me get there. I also need more garage space haha! @dxn good to have you on board buddy, I was actually looking at some RX8's for sale today not that I'd buy one yet but just looking :)

I'd love to own one of these, here in the UK running costs are too high for me to practically own one.

Also love your 32 :)

Thanks so much Ellis! Appreciate it :) I actually don't drive my JDM cars around much, only once a month each one of them hehe. I rock a trusty Nissan Juke as a daily

Better than putting unnecessary mileage on your other cars I guess. A Juke isn't too bad :)

It's the turbo Juke so a little better I guess. 190hp :)

Safe journey to wherever you're heading

Really nice car.

Thanks so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65702.61
ETH 3485.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51