Boss Rocket Bunny Boss V2 Kit - S14 Silvia

in #cars6 years ago

There's been a craze over the last decade in making Japanese cars look like American muscle cars or making them just look outrageously cool or ugly depending on who is asked.

We've looked at the Mitsuoka Le Seyde in the past and the Rocket Bunny aero kit for a S13 chassis but we've never looked at the Rocket Bunny Boss V2 Kit. It kind makes the Nissan Silvia S14 look like a, well, Mustang from the front end. Pretty cool if you ask me!


Source Image

The kit can be found for sale at the GReddy Shop for a price of $4,380 USD. Basically the same price as an entry level manual S14. Is it really worth it though? I don't know, probably not but it's the price you have to pay to be unique!


Source Image

Knock off versions of this kit can be had from around $1800 and can be found here but I don't think I would trust the fitment on these, last you want is a panel that's slightly off center or gaps between panels that breaks the body lines. I guess there's always bodyfilla but I wouldn't take the chance on that.


Source Image

There is another one I was able to find for $1600 USD but again like I mentioned above, probably not a very good idea!


Source Image and Sale Link

Anyway, let me know in the comments section what you think about this? Would you spend all of that money just to be different, I sure wouldn't!

Enjoy! See you all in the next blog.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Discord Link

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68643.84
ETH 3277.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67