Wednesday Would You Rather? JDM Edition

in #cars7 years ago

This one's going to be really simple guys...

Would You Rather

Have a Nissan Pulsar GTI-R with 92,000km and a stock standard SR20DET


Source Image

https://www.carthrottle.com/post/this-beastly-4wd-nissan-pulsar-gtir-is-a-used-jdm-hero-we-want-badly/
Source Image

Or

Toyota Starlet EP82 GT Turbo with 13,000km and a lightly modified 1.3 Turbo


Source


Source

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Discord Link

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Sort:  

Pulsar GTiR almost more so because it’s still stock. Great little car to have in the collection 😜

Ehh this one is simple. I guess the lower mileage Starlet. Rather have it run longer.

Heh you're the only one who chose the Starlet. I think I'd so it soo... just because!

Heh you're the only one who chose the Starlet. I think I'd so it soo... just because!

GTI-R!

Wasn't they badged as Nissan Sunnys in the UK? I didn't see many on the roads here.

I agree with @jasonwhite & @driftnerd, GTI-R :)

Rob thanks for the 0.246 STEEM ;) Sent you a present on your last post

Hi @nelkeljdm, I greatly appreciate your pressie and all your support :)

wow ... a really cool car, i really like your post.

Go the starlet - what a little screamer that would be! (Plus Toyota reliability! ;)

😃 ★★good post!; 😃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60165.60
ETH 2421.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44