1993 Mazda AutoZam AZ-1 For Sale

in #cars6 years ago

I found this gorgeous example of an AZ-1 For Sale at Sale Link

For those of you that don't know this is infact a Japanese Kei Car and houses a turbocharged 657cc engine! This particular one seems to be lightly modified with an aftermarket exhaust, a boost gauge, coilovers, momo race wheel and RAYS wheels. Pretty cool for a little Kei right?

I think the red really compliments the sporty side view of this car and the larger boot spoiler makes this a lot more aggressive.

Would you drive one of these around town? I most certainly would, the question is would I fit into it? RX7 is already a little bit of a squeeze.

Specs on this below

  • 1993 AutoZam AZ-1
  • $15,078
  • 96,000km
  • Manual

All that being said, take a look at the photos of this glorious Kei car.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Discord Link

If you have any interest in cars, consider following. I am a Japanese Car Collector and Appreciator, sharing my life through this Steemit Page.

FOLLOW ME HERE!

Sort:  

If you struggle to fit in the 7 then you'll be making best friends with your chiropractor trying to get into this thing. Mind you it looks like stupid fun and something I'd love to blat around in...

I think I worded it wrong, it's not really the fit but getting out of the FD in tight spaces is sometimes a little challenging hehe :) But you are right, stupid fun!

woop woop cutieypie !!! awww look at it :D all glourious and sparkly :D woohoo i want one of them in my Barbie garage ;) Thanks for showing it to us, its looking clean and well handled to, niiice find !!!! woohoo 💗💗

Hahah, barbie garage... It's a cool little car no doubt.. Even i'd drive it around :P

those side vents look a little aw11-ish to me, i dig it!
love the kei cars :D

Congratulations @nelkeljdm! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

oh my god! I love this car, but they can be expensive and hard to find! 15K isn't a bad price at all! Coolest Kei car ever!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63630.04
ETH 2656.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81