You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: MemOries :) EVO III Power - Bangkok, Thailand.

in #cars7 years ago

Hey, that's very interesting offer :) Car don't have interior at this moment, and design is coming along. Are you in ? It can wait until you come back from Micronesia ;)

If it's for no charge you get paid stay and expenses to overview the car :)

P.S. That was interior I originally got with the car, and it's gone, inside there is only one seat so car can be moved for more work :)

Sort:  

Just kidding!...I'm still here there are many things have to be done before I move, when I was about 15 -20 years old I used to work as a mechanic decorated inside a new van from Japan. It was a tough job to work with over 500 men. :D

I can understand :) My hobby is mechanics and body preparation. I've grew up 2 houses next to me a mechanic and 2 houses more body shop. Entire life spent around cars and them :) Playing with Asian beauty such as Mitsubishi is quite adventure :) Anyway, I'll post how things are coming along, you keep eye for mistakes :)

Just one question:

Mitsubishi (Dirty/Bluish) White, Black or Gunmetal Gray interior as main design color :) ?

That's nice! you do not need to pay for the study. I'm not sure if they used the same material like they used in a van, coz the prize of a colorful material kind of expensive. Anyway, for this car, I think Gunmetal Gray look good, for the black color you'll see all the dust easily.

Yeah, black is quite annoying if it's not polished all the time, same as white :)

Ok, we will proceed :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62893.52
ETH 3354.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47