SUPERCARS OF LONDON

in #cars8 years ago

So, I have a huge love for supercars, they are one of the many reasons I am so determined to reach my goals and succeed in life. I always stress that I am not on this journey to financial freedom for the materialistic things money can buy, but for the freedom it can ultimately provide me with in all areas of life. Life is not all about having stupidly fast, loud cars but I can admit that cars are definitely a guilty pleasure of mine (as i’m sure many people can relate).

Anyway, last month I took a break for the day and travelled to London to watch the start of the modball rally. Its not often that I'm relaxing at the weekends due to the constant work that goes towards reaching my goals. However I felt a break was needed, and what a great day I had watching 180 supercars set off from Pall Mall, London on a week long road trip. 

I believe goal setting is massively important in life. I personally dedicate time each week to write out short, medium and long term goals so that I never forget why I am working so hard. Days like this one are also so important, providing huge motivation by allowing me to physically see one of the many things that I am working towards. 

Here are some of the cars from the day, whats your favourite? 



Sort:  

I like the first one(black color) at top image.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60690.86
ETH 2905.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.39