Do you take your cars to a detailing service?

in #cars6 years ago


In Gurgaon I used to take my car to 3M and in Mangalore I take it to Carz Spa. They do a great job on my cars. What about you? Do you get your cars or motorbikes to a professional detailing setup?


144.png
Created with Steepshot
View in the web app

4.png

Sort:  

I do it myself! It's a pretty fun hobby to get into. Id recommend buying a dual action polisher.

I wash my car by myself 😁 nice post 👍

Is this in Mangalore? How expensive?

That looks like an overhaul going on. In our part of the world, Himachal that is, we still use the bucket-mug model :D

Nice post thanks for sharing

it is so expensive in our country. but my friends is crazy about cars and he can repair everything)

a foam wash is long due. not many do foam ones in South Delhi.

Yes but i only rare case otherwise doing by self😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62497.97
ETH 3335.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47