You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your favourite car to drive? Surely it's a high powered sports car?

in #cars8 years ago

I don't think the Cayman will go down in history as a Porsche classic like the 911 did, but I've heard its a real fun ride! Beats the Honda Jazz I inherited from my grandpa! Ha ha!...reliable as hell though ;)

Sort:  

My hubby has one 'classic' in the garage...

Perhaps next year...

...and blasts the pants off the Cayman ;)

It's a '77 (registered '78) model and we've had it a loooong time. I don't know about the Cayman, but I do enjoy that car :)

I have a good friend who can respray it for you any colour, mates rates of course. You can always lend me the mustang as a thank you :)

You're determined to get your hands on my car aren't you? LOL :)

Never been in one, Honda are reliable. Haven't seen many on the road, but I guess when you look out for certain cars you see a lot of them

Not the Caymans or 911s of the road are the Hondas, but turn that key and they'll never fail you! I do look forward to more of your motoring articles if you do them (hint hint!) :))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 63718.61
ETH 3390.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62