My Car - 1989 Rover Mini

in #cars7 years ago

My first and at the moment only car is a 1989 Rover Mini, I learnt in this car and I've driven it passed for a year now. I love it, it's a pain in the ass at times and keep breaking down but I still really enjoy it. When it's working it cruises easily and gets a lot of people's heads turning.

What was your first car?

image
image
image
image

Sort:  

Well, cars at this age are always failing. But it's a classic very well taken care of, congratulations. My first car was a Fiat Fiorino, and it sucked.

I was lucky with my first car tbh, I will always treasure it!

You got the exhaust on then!? My first car is a Peugeot 206, but you knew that ;)

Yeah it's finally on! Looks tonnes better

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 60222.69
ETH 3303.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36