You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What is your favourite car to drive? Surely it's a high powered sports car?

in #cars8 years ago

My first ever car was an old Triumph Spitfire MkIV I drove it everywhere with the top down - even with our Rottweiler pup in the back!

I've had a Toyota Supra for twelve years and I adore it. I have to sell it now though, I have a new toy...

VROOM!

Sort:  

Oh wow that's an awesome car! Can I borrow it for the weekend? The triumph is a classic, would love to test drive one.

Short answer on borrowing my car... no ;)

The Spitfire was old even then and when a double-decker decided it preferred my lane to his, despite me being at the side of him, it became exceptionally scary!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64202.90
ETH 3439.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59